Orchard Park Community Primary School

Autumn 2017

 

Tuesday 5th September - Autumn Term begins

Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October - Autumn Half Term

Monday 3oth October - Inset Day - School Closed

Tuesday 31st October - Autumn Term 2 begins

Tuesday 19th December - Term ends for Christmas Holidays

 

Spring 2017

 

Wednesday 3rd January - Inset Day - School Closed

Thursday 4th January - Spring Term begins

Monday 12th - Friday 16th February - Spring Half Term

Monday 19th February - Spring Term 2 begins

Thursday 29th March - Term ends for Easter Holidays

 

Summer 2017

 

Monday 16th April - Inset Day - School Closed

Tuesday 17th April - Summer Term begins

Monday 7th May - May Day Bank Holiday - School Closed

Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June - Summer Half Term

Monday 4th June - Inset Day - School Closed

Tuesday 5th June - Summer Term 2 begins

Tuesday 24th July - Term ends for Summer Holidays

 

Please click here for a copy of the School Term Dates 2017 - 2018

 

Further details on the statutory holidays set can be found on the Cambridge County Council website www.cambridgeshire.gov.uk

TERM DATES