Orchard Park Community Primary School

PROSPECTIVE PARENTS

Orchard Park school opened in September 2007 and caters for all primary year groups from Nursery to Year 6 children.

 

At Orchard Park we aim to provide the highest quality education, securing strong foundations for children to build on in later life.  We believe in building strong positive partnerships between home and school and welcome visits to our school.

 

If you have a child that is due to start school in the next couple of years and you would like to visit, please contact the School Office where it will be possible to book a place on one of our Parent Tour dates (listed below).

 

The Prospective Parent Tour is usually conducted by the children themselves and takes approximately 30 minutes.  You will also have the opportunity to meet with either the Headteacher (Stacey Harper) or Deputy Head Teacher (Lucy Steggles) who will be more than happy to answer any queries that you may have.

 

Please telephone the School Office on 01223 438200 to book your place.  We sincerely look forward to meeting you.

 

Parent Tour Dates 2019-20

 

Friday 1st March at 10 am

Wednesday 3rd April at 2 pm

Friday 24th May at 10 am

Friday 5th July at 10 am

Wednesday 18th September at 2 pm

Friday 4th October at 10 am

Monday 14th October at 2 pm

Tuesday 5th November at 10 am

Monday 18th November at 2 pm

Tuesday 3rd December at 10 am

Monday 9th December at 2 pm

Wednesday 8th January at 10 am